Ajman is the capital of the emirate of Ajman in the United Arab Emirates. After Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, and Al Ain, it is the fifth-largest city in the UAE. It is located along the Persian Gulf and is surrounded by the territory of the larger Emirate of Sharjah.

The Quality Assurance Agency (QAA), the UK’s independent body and a global leader in quality assurance for higher education, has granted Ajman University global accreditation. Ajman University (AU) is the UAE’s first private university to accept international students. Founded in 1988, AU continues to be a leader in higher education inclusion, innovation, and social impact in the UAE. Ajman City’s higher education system is comprised of three universities that offer 47 study programs. Furthermore, there are 26 bachelor’s programs at three universities, 20 master’s programs at three universities, and one PhD program at one university.


Our Latest update on Our Channel

Ajman College / University

Want to know more about us? Just contact us...